AGENT Information
GORDON THOMSON Direct: 978-807-2727 GordonThomson@mac.com JOHN THOMSON Direct: 978-807-2800 JmThomson64@mac.com CHERYL MACDONALD Direct: 978-502-2121 mac192@aol.com SCOTT MACDONALD Direct: 978-766-0142 Scott@ThomsonCo.com TIFFANY DECOFF Direct: 978-766-5152 Tiffany@ThomsonCo.com SANDI & RICHARD WARREN Office: 978-882-4176 Direct: 978-835-7351 SWDanvers@aol.com SHARYN LONGO Direct: 978-804-1212 Sharyn.Longo@gmail.com
Home Agents About Listings Open Houses Contact Us Services Subscribe
Serving the North Shore Since 1956
978-774-0097
7 Federal St,  Suite 17, Danvers, MA 01923
DAVE SAFER Direct: 508-932-7100 Dave@ThomsonCo.com GREG SALOIS Direct: 401-486-9630 Greg@ThomsonCo.com NORM WILSON Direct: 978-828-2337 Norm@ThomsonCo.com BOB MOFFETT Direct: 978-500-6981 BMoffett@ThomsonCo.com ELLEN CONROY Direct: 978-312-1314 ec2275@comcast.net BOB DRUMMEY Direct: 978-766-1133 sales@ThomsonCo.com STEVE CONROY Office: 978-312-1314 Direct: 978-982-0458 steve.conroy@hotmail.com
The Warren Home Team Direct: 978-835-7351 SWDanvers@aol.com Sandy Warren is an award winning Real Estate agent who brings over 26 years of experience on the North Shore and has been a 36 year resident of Danvers. Certified as both a Residential Specialist and a Buyers representative, Sandy has been both an MLS mediator and teacher in the “Strategies for Success” series training other realtors to work effectively. About her experiences Sandy says: "I have built many wonderful relationships through the years that have helped to develop a strong referral network. I am committed to making your home sale or purchase a very positive and stress- less experience!” Now together with her husband Richard they bring their unique team approach and long standing reputation to the Thomson Co. and your next real estate transaction.
© 2011 Thomson Companies, All applicable rights Reserved
Agents